Webinar Archive

 

 

Mini Fireside Chat: “The Infrastructure Investment & Jobs Act”

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
3:00PM CT/4:00PM ET

VIEW SESSION RECORDING HERE 

 

Moderator:

Bill McBride
Executive Director
National Governors Association

 

Panelist:

The Honorable Bill Cassidy
U.S. Senator (R-LA)

“Update on COVID: Vaccine Dissemination & Beyond”

Thursday, December 10, 2020
2:00PM CT/3:00PM ET

VIEW SESSION RECORDING HERE

 

Moderator:

Brett Slocum
Assistant Director, Public Safety
New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center

 

 

Panelists:

Dr. Jennifer Avegno, M.D.
Director,
Department of Health
City of New Orleans

 

 

Dr. Glennis Gray
Strategic National Stockpile – RN Program Consultant
Bureau of Community Preparedness
LA Department of Health